Meeting Melting Pot (上海市泰康路288号) Tonight.

Been a bit under the weather lately so Timi decided to take me clubbing and knock me out of my cave-mood a little. I listened to the video last night and I find this guy´s (genderbending) voice mesmerizing. Our rocker´s name, Ping An, when pronounced at least since I don´t know how he writes it, sounds like peace and quiet in Chinese.

So, I´m off to Korea town now to have a quick tutoring session with Andy, the most ingenious 14-year old character ever, then jump on a 5-kuai (60 eurocent) scooter taxi (illegal as hell) and rush to Tai Kang lu to see this. Anyone wanna join? Ojalá…

288 Melting Pot (马尔廷吧(泰康路)
021-6467-9900
NO.288, Taikang Lu, Shanghai, 上海市泰康路288号
200025 Luwan District

Not so blue anymore.

This entry was posted in Eat Pray Move. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

