Czuczu and I

Bueno, probably this is the most I’ll ever get to sympathise with an animal crony: we both have ringworm (which I got from him) and wear neck braces (he so that he doesn’t lick off the ringworm ointment, me to heal the nerves in my neck). We both got our hair shaved off partly and I guess we both are lonely. He’s in a quarantine, me, bfff, just the usual voluntary solitude I need from time to time.

Get well soon, Macska!

This entry was posted in Rhapsodies and Blues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

