Preparation

Allo allo! Guess who sacked Decathlon this morning. God bless Chinese New Year sales and the tranquil shopping mall in Pudong Jin Qiao. I can hardly wait to scare those planctonic organisms with my whale-body soon! And to finally try snorkeling – I shall be floating on the surface anyway so diving is out of question. (Plus maybe surprising myself with some levitation after a few beach cocktails).

I guess I’ve already managed to freak Casey out when I said I’d always be ready to entertain her with the entire story of my life starting since birth while we’re waiting in transit.

And now, circle the object that doesn’t belong in the picture!

This entry was posted in Rhapsodies and Blues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

