My Creepy Building

Since Chinese New Year is on the corner and everyone left last week for a 3-week winter break, I got the entire dorm building for myself! 15 floors of long, cold and draughty corridors. (I took this photo last November).

Uncle guardito is here still, the only living soul, who dutifully greets me Xiong Ya Li, ni hao!!!! (Hungary, hello!) every morning and sometimes seasons it with a cheerful salutation.

I must say it’s a weird feeling, somehow the building has an intense hollow feeling to it. Ayo!

This entry was posted in Rhapsodies and Blues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

