A Valentine’s “Kis”

I’m just back from a 2-week holiday in cosy-lands. I must say both MalaysiaTrulyAsia and shori-shori* Bali were love (sic!) at first sights. I will upload photos soon, once I manage to rummage through the 2,000 snaps I took discreetly between two yoghurt lassies and, hell yeah, I might as well PS some hefty love-handles (sic-sic!) in the process.

Oh, and let us not forget it’s Valentine’s Day. For those who read this, here is a very humble, very happy and very lucky Valentine’s Kis**.

* Some inner joke with Casey, my friend I spent the last 2, uber-fenomenal, weeks with. It refers to some South-Asian accent, which we both loved!

** My surname being Kis (meaning small).

This entry was posted in Rhapsodies and Blues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

