Finally! A Decent Subway Map of Shanghai

I’ve been looking, in vain, at official sites forever now and just a minute ago I stumbled on this one. (I was actually browsing for Douglas Adams books, which I didn’t find but this map at least provides some solace for another dimension of orientation. I’m sure it’ll serve us many as a simple guide to this urban galaxy from time to time!)

Anyone who has a copy of Hitchhikers here in Shanghai? I need it urgently for a lit class!

Link to map on Garden Books’s site here.

This entry was posted in Good to Know, Shanghai has its moments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

